All internal plant names and IDs.

Internal Names and IDs

Names and IDs used in the codes for Plants vs. Zombies 2.



Internal Name

Internal ID

Sunflower Sunflower2 sunflower 1
Peashooter Peashooter2 peashooter 2
Wall-nut Wall-nut2 wallnut 3
Potato Mine Potato Mine2 potatomine 13
Bloomerang Bloomerang2 bloomerang 27
Cabbage-pult Cabbage-pult2 cabbagepult 6
Iceberg Lettuce Iceberg Lettuce2 iceburg 11
Grave Buster Grave Buster2 gravebuster 10
Twin Sunflower Twin Sunflower2 twinsunflower 35
Bonk Choy Bonk Choy2 bonkchoy 5
Repeater Repeater2 repeater 14
Snow Pea Snow Pea2 snowpea 21
Kernel-pult Kernel-pult2 kernelpult 19
Snapdragon Snapdragon2 snapdragon 15
Power Lily Power Lily2 powerlily 38
Spikeweed Spikeweed2 spikeweed 16
Coconut Cannon Coconut Cannon2 coconutcannon 9
Cherry Bomb Cherry Bomb2 cherry_bomb 8
Spring Bean Spring Bean2 springbean 20
Spikerock Spikerock2 spikerock 37
Threepeater Threepeater2 threepeater 17
Squash Squash2 squash 39
Split Pea Split Pea2 splitpea 23
Chili Bean Chili Bean2 chilibean 22
Torchwood Torchwood2 torchwood 18
Lightning Reed Lightning Reed2 lightningreed 24
Tall-nut Tall-nut2 tallnut 4
Jalapeno Jalapeno2 jalapeno 33
Pea Pod Pea Pod2 peapod 25
Melon-pult Melon-pult2 melonpult 7
Winter Melon Winter Melon2 wintermelon 34
Imitater Imitater2 imitater 32
Marigold Marigold2 marigold 36
Laser Bean Laser Bean2 laser_bean 12
Blover Blover2 blover 30
Citron Citron2 citron 40
Electromagnetic Peach Electromagnetic Peach2 empea 29
Starfruit Starfruit2 starfruit 31
Infi-nut Infi-nut2 holonut 28
Magnifying Grass Magnifying Grass2 magnifyinggrass 26
Tile Turnip Tile Turnip2 powerplant 41
Hypno-shroom Hypno-shroom2 hypnoshroom 52
Sun-shroom Sun-shroom2 sunshroom 42
Puff-shroom Puff-shroom2 puffshroom 44
Fume-shroom Fume-shroom2 fumeshroom 55
Sun Bean Sun Bean2 sunbean 50
Pea-nut Pea-nut2 peanut 54
Magnet-shroom Magnet-shroom2 magnetshroom 51
Chomper Chomper2 chomper 63
Lily Pad Lily Pad2 lilypad 58
Tangle Kelp Tangle Kelp2 tanglekelp 61
Bowling Bulb Bowling Bulb2 bowlingbulb 59
Homing Thistle Homing Thistle2 homingthistle 62
Guacodile Guacodile2 guacodile 64
Banana Launcher Banana Launcher2 banana 60
Ghost Pepper Ghost Pepper2 ghostpepper 65
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato2 sweetpotato 66
Sap-fling Sap-fling2 sapfling 67
Hurrikale Hurrikale2 hurrikale 68
Hot Potato Hot Potato2 hotpotato 72
Pepper-pult Pepper-pult2 pepperpult 71
Chard Guard Chard Guard2 chardguard 70
Fire Peashooter Fire Peashooter2 firepeashooter 53
Stunion Stunion2 stunion 74
Rotobaga Rotobaga2 xshot 69
Dandelion Dandelion2 dandelion 76
Lava Guava Lava Guava2 lavaguava 82
Red Stinger Red Stinger2 redstinger 78
A.K.E.E. Autonomous Katapulting Ejectomatic Emitter2 akee 81
Endurian Endurian2 endurian 84
Toadstool Toadstool2 toadstool 83
Stallia Stallia2 stallia 85
Gold Leaf Gold Leaf2 goldleaf 79
Strawburst Strawburst2 strawburst 86
Cactus Cactus2 cactus 87
Phat Beet Phat Beet2 phatbeet 88
Celery Stalker Celery Stalker2 celerystalker 90
Thyme Warp Thyme Warp2 thymewarp 89
Electric Blueberry Electric Blueberry2 electricblueberry 91
Garlic Garlic2 garlic 93
Spore-shroom Spore-shroom2 sporeshroom 92
Intensive Carrot Intensive Carrot2 intensivecarrot 94
Jack O' Lantern Jack O' Lantern2 jackolantern 95
Grapeshot Grapeshot2 grapeshot 97
Primal Peashooter Primal Peashooter2 primalpeashooter 96
Primal Wall-nut Primal Wall-nut2 primalwallnut 98
Perfume-shroom Perfume-shroom2 perfumeshroom 100
Cold Snapdragon Cold Snapdragon2 coldsnapdragon 99
Primal Sunflower Primal Sunflower2 primalsunflower 101
Primal Potato Mine Primal Potato Mine2 primalpotatomine 102
Shrinking Violet Shrinking Violet2 shrinkingviolet 103
Moonflower Moonflower2 moonflower 104
Nightshade Nightshade2 nightshade 105
Shadow-shroom Shadow-shroom2 shadowshroom 106
Blooming Heart Blooming Heart2 bloominghearts 107
Dusk Lobber Dusk Lobber2 dusklobber 110
Escape Root Escape Root2 escaperoot 108
Grimrose Grimrose2 grimrose 109
Gold Bloom Gold Bloom2 goldbloom 111
Electric Currant Electric Currant2 electriccurrant 112
Wasabi Whip Wasabi Whip2 wasabiwhip 114
Explode-O-Nut Explode-O-Nut2 explodeonut 115
Kiwibeast Kiwibeast2 kiwibeast 116
Aloe Aloe2 aloe 113
Apple Mortar Apple Mortar2 applemortar 117
Bombegranate Bombegranate2 bombegranate 118
Witch Hazel Witch Hazel2 witchhazel 121
Parsnip Parsnip2 parsnip 120
Missile Toe Missile Toe2 missiletoe 119
Hot Date Hot Date2 hotdate 122
Caulipower Caulipower2 caulipower 123
Solar Tomato Solar Tomato2 solartomato 124
Electric Peashooter Electric Peashooter2 electricpeashooter 125
Holly Barrier Holly Barrier2 hollyknight 126