FANDOM


All plant internal names.

Internal Names

Names used in the codes for Plants vs. Zombies 2.

Name

Image

Internal Name

#

Sunflower Sunflower2 sunflower 9
Peashooter Peashooter2 peashooter 10
Wall-nut Wall-nut2 wallnut 7
Potato Mine Potato Mine2 potatomine 10
Bloomerang Bloomerang2 bloomerang 10
Cabbage-pult Cabbage-pult2 cabbagepult 11
Iceberg Lettuce Iceberg Lettuce2 iceburg 7
Grave Buster Grave Buster2 gravebuster 11
Twin Sunflower Twin Sunflower2 twinsunflower 13
Bonk Choy Bonk Choy2 bonkchoy 8
Repeater Repeater2 repeater 8
Snow Pea Snow Pea2 snowpea 7
Kernel-pult Kernel-pult2 kernelpult 10
Snapdragon Snapdragon2 snapdragon 10
Power Lily Power Lily2 powerlily 9
Spikeweed Spikeweed2 spikeweed 9
Coconut Cannon Coconut Cannon2 coconutcannon 13
Cherry Bomb Cherry Bomb2 cherry_bomb 11
Spring Bean Spring Bean2 springbean 10
Spikerock Spikerock2 spikerock 9
Threepeater Threepeater2 threepeater 11
Squash Squash2 squash 6
Split Pea Split Pea2 splitpea 8
Chili Bean Chili Bean2 chilibean 9
Torchwood Torchwood2 torchwood 9
Lightning Reed Lightning Reed2 lightningreed 13
Tall-nut Tall-nut2 tallnut 7
Jalapeno Jalapeno2 jalapeno 8
Pea Pod Pea Pod2 peapod 6
Melon-pult Melon-pult2 melonpult 9
Winter Melon Winter Melon2 wintermelon 11
Imitater Imitater2 imitater 8
Marigold Marigold2 marigold 8
Laser Bean Laser Bean2 laser_bean 10
Blover Blover2 blover 6
Citron citron 6
Electromagnetic Peach Electromagnetic Peach2 empea 5
Starfruit Starfruit2 starfruit 9
Infi-nut Infi-nut2 holonut 7
Magnifying Grass Magnifying Grass2 magnifyinggrass 15
Tile Turnip Tile Turnip2 powerplant 10
Hypno-shroom Hypno-shroom2 hypnoshroom 11
Sun-shroom Sun-shroom2 sunshroom 9
Puff-shroom Puff-shroom2 puffshroom 10
Fume-shroom Fume-shroom2 fumeshroom 10
Sun Bean Sun Bean2 sunbean 7
Pea-nut Pea-nut2 peanut 6
Magnet-shroom Magnet-shroom2 magnetshroom 12
Chomper Chomper2 chomper 7
Lily Pad Lily Pad2 lilypad 7
Tangle Kelp Tangle Kelp2 tanglekelp 10
Bowling Bulb Bowling Bulb2 bowlingbulb 11
Homing Thistle Homing Thistle2 homingthistle 13
Guacodile Guacodile2 guacodile 9
Banana Launcher Banana Launcher2 banana 6
Ghost Pepper Ghost Pepper2 ghostpepper 11
Sweet Potato Sweet Potato2 sweetpotato 11
Sap-fling Sap-fling2 sapfling 8
Hurrikale Hurrikale2 hurrikale 9
Hot Potato Hot Potato2 hotpotato 9
Pepper-pult Pepper-pult2 pepperpult 10
Chard Guard Chard Guard2 chardguard 10
Fire Peashooter Fire Peashooter2 firepeashooter 14
Stunion Stunion2 stunion 7
Rotobaga Rotobaga2 xshot 5
Dandelion Dandelion2 dandelion 9
Lava Guava Lava Guava2 lavaguava 9
Red Stinger Red Stinger2 redstinger 10
Autonomous Katapulting Ejectomatic Emitter Autonomous Katapulting Ejectomatic Emitter2 akee 4
Endurian Endurian2 endurian 8
Toadstool Toadstool2 toadstool 9
Stallia Stallia2 stallia 7
Gold Leaf Gold Leaf2 goldleaf 8
Strawburst Strawburst2 strawburst 10
Cactus Cactus2 cactus 6
Phat Beet Phat Beet2 phatbeet 8
Celery Stalker Celery Stalker2 celerystalker 13
Thyme Warp Thyme Warp2 thymewarp 9
Electric Blueberry Electric Blueberry2 electricblueberry 17
Spore-shroom Spore-shroom2 sporeshroom 11
Garlic Garlic2 garlic 6
Intensive Carrot Intensive Carrot2 intensivecarrot 15
Jack O' Lantern Jack O' Lantern2 jackolantern 12
Grapeshot Grapeshot2 grapeshot 9
Primal Peashooter Primal Peashooter2 primalpeashooter 16
Primal Wall-nut Primal Wall-nut2 primalwallnut 13
Perfume-shroom Perfume-shroom2 perfumeshroom 13
Cold Snapdragon Cold Snapdragon2 coldsnapdragon 14
Primal Sunflower Primal Sunflower2 primalsunflower 15
Primal Potato Mine Primal Potato Mine2 primalpotatomine 16
Shrinking Violet
Shrinking Violet2
shrinkingviolet 15
Moonflower
Moonflower2
moonflower 10
Nightshade
Nightshade2
nightshade 10
Shadow-shroom
Shadow-shroom2
shadowshroom 12
Blooming Heart
Blooming Heart2
bloominghearts 14
Dusk Lobber
Dusk Lobber2
dusklobber 10
Escape Root
Escape Root2
escaperoot 10
Grimrose
Grimrose2
grimrose 8
Gold Bloom
Gold Bloom2
goldbloom 9
Electric Currant
Electric Currant2
electriccurrant 15
Wasabi Whip
Wasabi Whip2
wasabiwhip 10
Explode-O-Nut
Explode-O-Nut2
explodeonut 11
Kiwibeast
Kiwibeast2
kiwibeast 9
Aloe
Aloe2
aloe 4
Apple Mortar
Apple Mortar2
applemortar 11
Bombegranate
Bombegranate2
bombegranate 12
Witch Hazel
Witch Hazel2
witchhazel 10
Parsnip
Parsnip2
parsnip 7
Missile Toe
Missile Toe2
missiletoe 10
Hot Date hotdate 7
Caulipower caulipower 10
Electric Peashooter electricpeashooter 18

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.